Ørgreen Optics Logo Ørgreen Optics

Filter

Reset Filters
  • Material

  • Colours

Contact your regional representative

AUSTRALIA
Matrix Eyewear
307-309, Princes Highway
NSW 2044, St. Peters
Australia
T: 61295573122
E: Australia@orgreenoptics.com

BELGIUM
Ørgreen Optics Belgium
Sacha Maerckaert
T: +32 497144744
E: sacha1@telenet.be

CROATIA
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

DENMARK, EAST
Ørgreen Optics
Ulrik Schou
T: +45 24770714
E: ulrik@orgreenoptics.com

DENMARK, WEST
Ørgreen optics
Kasper Rasmussen
T: +45 31718717
E: kasper@orgreenoptics.com

FINLAND
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

FRANCE, NORTH
Ørgreen Optics France North
Karin Troldborg Brath
T: +33 634480242
E: karin@orgreenoptics.com

FRANCE, NORTH EAST
Ørgreen Optics France North East
Aurelien Clery
T: +33 607724562
E: Aurelien@orgreenoptics.com

FRANCE, SOUTH
Ørgreen Optics France South
Alexandre Perly
T: +33 622704451
E: alexandre@orgreenoptics.com

GERMANY, NORTH
United Eyewear UG
Ulrich Schligten
T: +49 1704435550
E: nordd@orgreenoptics.com

GERMANY, SOUTH
Ørgreen Optics Germany South
Rainer Pawollek
T: + 491775180188
E: rainer.pawollek@orgreenoptics.com

GERMANY SOUTH (PLZ 8) & AUSTRIA
Ørgreen Optics South & Austria
Stefanie Jonath
T: +49 15234505209
E: stefanie@orgreenoptics.com

GREAT BRITAIN
Ørgreen Optics GB
Bernard King
T: + 447977431409
E: gb@orgreenoptics.com

HUNGARY
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

ISRAEL
Opaa Shaldag. Ltd
Tel: 972 52 336 7734
Email: yafit@2shaldag.com

ITALY, NORTH
Ørgreen Optics Italy North
Lara Del Farra
T: +39 3487220959
E: lara@orgreenoptics.com

ITALY, SOUTH
Ørgreen Optics Italy South
Salvatore Familio
T: +39 3398321272
E: salvatore.familio@gmail.com

JAPAN
Mari Vision
No. 1-1, 1-Chome, Nishitanabe-Cho, Abeno-Ku
545-0014, Osaka
Japan
T: 81666287805
E: t.mishima@marivision.jp

NETHERLANDS
Optical Supply Nederland
Oosterdorpsstraat 122
3871, AG Hoevelaken
Netherlands
T: + 31334946740
E: info@optical.nl

NORWAY
Ørgreen Optics Norway
Oliver Franz
T: +47 95706071
E: norge@orgreenoptics.com

POLAND
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

PORTUGAL
Ørgreen Optics Portugal
Paulo Sousa
T: + 351917147225
E: portugal@orgreenoptics.com

RUSSIA
OOO "Dia service"
Vnukovskaya Str. 5, Moscow regoin
143006 Odintsovo
Russia
T: +7 4959825205
E: alexey_s@optic-dias.ru

SPAIN
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

SWEDEN
Ørgreen Optics Sweden
Daniel Storhannus
T: +46 709442440
E: daniel@orgreenoptics.com

SWITZERLAND
Wenger Eyewear GmbH
Tellenmattstrasse 14
6312 Steinhausen
Switzerland
T: + 41 418780013
E: info@wenger-eyewear.ch

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ørgreen Optics UAE
Stine Gram
T: 050 553 1206
E: stine@orgreenoptics.com

TAIWAN
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

THAILAND
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Orgreen Goldsmith LLC
2607, 7th Street
94710, Berkeley (CA)
USA
T: +1 510 984 0082
E: info@orgreengoldsmith.com


Enquiries from all other countries please contact:

Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com